Home Page  ·  About  ·  Contact Us

 

 

 

Staff

  • Huanan Lyu

    Manager of General Administration
    lyu_huanan@bimsa.cn
    010-61635365

    79 2020-12-01
  • Menghua Cao

    Assistant of Administration
    cmh@bimsa.cn
    010-61635365

    308 2020-12-01
  • Fang Wang

    Assistant of Assets Administration
    wangfang@bimsa.cn

    74 2020-12-01
  • Haijun Song

    Assistant of Logistics
    songhaijun@bimsa.cn

    63 2021-01-04
  • Meng Wang

    IT
    wangmeng@bimsa.cn

    32 2021-11-03
  • Jinmeng Zhang

    Assistant of Administration
    zhangjinmeng@bimsa.cn
    010-61635365

    24 2022-04-01
  • Guangxing Zhou

    Assistant of Administration
    zhougx@bimsa.cn

    18 2022-04-12

Department of Research Affairs | Email: academics@bimsa.cn

  • Guangqiang Tie

    Manager of Research Affairs
    gqtie@bimsa.cn
    010-61635345

    135 2021-11-03
  • Mengyuan Chen

    Academic Secretary
    mengyuan.chen@bimsa.cn
    010-61635345

    51 2021-11-03
  • Guanyue Meng

    Research Secretary
    gymeng11@bimsa.cn
    010-61635345

    48 2021-11-03
  • Qiying Shang

    Research Secretary
    shangqiying@bimsa.cn
    010-61635345

    37 2022-02-22
  • Tianxing Liang

    Specialist of Publicity
    lunaliang@bimsa.cn

    38 2022-06-10
  • Li Han

    Visiting Assistant Research Fellow
    hanli@bimsa.cn

    44 2022-06-16

Deparment of Pesonnel Affairs | Email: rsb@bimsa.cn

  • Fei Li

    Manager
    fli@bimsa.cn

    60 2020-06-10
  • Liu Wang

    Specialist of Personnel Management
    liu.w@bimsa.cn
    010-61637019

    83 2021-06-11
  • Xiao Ruan

    Specialist of Personnel Management
    rx@bima.cn
    010-61637019

    92 2021-06-20
  • Laura Wen

    Postdoctoral Affaris
    LauraWen@bimsa.cn
    010-61635345

    109 2021-12-02

Department of General Administration Affairs | Email: zhb@bimsa.cn

Department of Finance and Assets  | Email: cwb@bimsa.cn

  • Zhiwen Zhou

    Manager of Finance
    zzw919573@bimsa.cn
    010-61635830

    0 2021-06-25
  • Yang Han

    Assistant of Finance
    hanyang@bimsa.cn
    010-61635830

    102 2020-12-01
  • Yandun Zhou

    President Assistant
    zhyd@bimsa.cn
    010-61635365

    91 2022-04-12
  • Modi Hou

    President Assistant
    houmodi@bimsa.cn
    010-61635365

    89 2022-04-12

Office of Presidents

About

Department of Foreign Affairs  | Email: albertzhang@bimsa.cn

  • Deshan Zhang

    Assistant of Foreign Affairs
    Sean@bimsa.cn

    43 2022-04-12
  • Jin Lyu

    Assistant of Foreign Affairs
    Jin@bimsa.cn

    7 2022-11-16
  • Guomin Wang

    Manager of Foreign Affairs
    wgm@bimsa.cn

    36 2021-11-03