Home Page  ·  About  ·  Contact Us

 

 

 

Staff

  • Huanan Lyu

    Manager of General Administration
    lyu_huanan@bimsa.cn
    010-61635365

    220 2020-12-01
  • Xinlei Liu

    Assistant of Administration
    LXL@bimsa.cn

    411 2020-12-01
  • Fang Wang

    Assistant of Assets Administration
    wangfang@bimsa.cn

    151 2020-12-01
  • Haijun Song

    Assistant of Logistics
    songhaijun@bimsa.cn

    128 2021-01-04
  • Jinmeng Zhang

    Assistant of Administration
    zhangjinmeng@bimsa.cn
    010-61635365

    124 2022-04-01

Department of Research Affairs | Email: academics@bimsa.cn

  • Guangqiang Tie

    Manager of Research Affairs
    gqtie@bimsa.cn
    010-60661779

    368 2021-11-03
  • Mengyuan Chen

    Academic Secretary
    mengyuan.chen@bimsa.cn
    010-61635345

    227 2021-11-03
  • Qiying Shang

    Research Secretary
    shangqiying@bimsa.cn
    010-61635345

    138 2022-02-22
  • Tianxing Liang

    Specialist of Publicity
    lunaliang@bimsa.cn

    203 2022-06-10

Deparment of Personnel Affairs | Email: hr@bimsa.cn

  • Liu Wang

    Manager of Personnel Affairs
    liu.w@bimsa.cn
    010-61637019

    277 2021-06-11
  • Xiao Ruan

    Specialist of Personnel Management
    rx@bimsa.cn
    010-61637019

    182 2021-06-20
  • Laura Wen

    Specialist of Personnel Management
    LauraWen@bimsa.cn
    010-61635345

    282 2021-12-02
  • Kexi Tian

    人事专员
    tiankexin@bimsa.cn
    010-61635345

    47 2024-02-23

Department of General Administration Affairs | Email: administration@bimsa.cn

Department of Finance and Assets  | Email: finance@bimsa.cn

  • Zhiwen Zhou

    Manager of Finance
    zzw919573@bimsa.cn
    010-61635830

    146 2021-06-25
  • Yang Han

    Assistant of Finance
    hanyang@bimsa.cn
    010-61635830

    199 2020-12-01
  • Yandun Zhou

    President Assistant
    zhyd@bimsa.cn
    010-61635365

    426 2022-04-12
  • Modi Hou

    President Assistant
    houmodi@bimsa.cn
    010-61635365

    354 2022-04-12
  • Tianhe Chen

    President Assistant
    chentianhe@bimsa.cn

    138 2023-05-17

Office of Presidents

About

Department of Foreign Affairs  

  • Jin Lyu

    Assistant of Foreign Affairs
    Jin@bimsa.cn

    145 2022-11-16
  • Zeyin Li

    Assistant of Foreign Affairs
    lizeyin@bimsa.cn

    135 2022-12-05
  • Moxin Pang

    Assistant of Foreign Affairs
    pangmoxin@bimsa.cn

    166 2023-02-20
  • Wei Wang

    Specialist of Conference
    wangwei@bimsa.cn

    103 2023-03-15

Department of IT  

Department of Conference Affairs  

  • Bin Shi

    Manager of IT Department
    shibin@bimsa.cn

    102 2023-05-17
  • Meng Wang

    IT
    wangmeng@bimsa.cn

    112 2021-11-03
  • Ruihua Wang

    Manager of Conference Affairs Department
    ivy@bimsa.cn

    108 2023-05-17
  • Aziza Abudula

    Assistant of Conference Affairs Department
    Aziza@bimsa.cn

    87 2023-06-25
  • Yang Chen

    Assistant of Conference Affairs Department
    chenyang@bimsa.cn

    39 2023-06-25
  • Yajuan Liu

    Assistant of Conference Affairs Department
    liuyajuan@bimsa.cn

    57 2023-06-25
  • Zhenyao Zhang

    Assistant of Conference Affairs Department
    zhangzy@bimsa.cn

    45 2023-06-25